search instagram arrow-down

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

My Tweets

Meta

Come Join us to a VMAX & vsphere Recommended Practices Webcast

Hi,

My blog posts about the EMC VMAX array and VMware Integration Points were very popular, that’s not really surprising since the VMAX array is the best high end array exist in the market!.

come join David robertson @daverdfw and myself @itzikr to an EMC Webcast: VMAX Best Practices for VMware. on the 21/04. (8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT

this webcast will focus on some new features the code 5875 bring, generic recommended practices and a demo of a VMware vCenter SRM failover and FAILBACK using our new failback adapter!

this will be your chance your chance to ask questions as well so do not miss it!

registration here: http://ow.ly/4A3lz

image

 

 

 

One comment on “Come Join us to a VMAX & vsphere Recommended Practices Webcast

  1. Nick Ertel says:

    I caught the webcast yesterday! You guys did a great job. Thank you all for presenting this information. It was awesome!

    Thanks!

    -Nick

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: